Idra Novey

Ways to Disappear

Regular price $2.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $2.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For fans of Robin Sloan's Mr. Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore and Maria Semple's Where'd You Go, Bernadette, an inventive, brilliant debut novel about the disappearance of a famous Brazilian novelist and the young translator who turns her life upside down to follow her author's trail.